Contact Information

General Contact Information

Main Number: 919-755-1150

General Inquiry: webinquiry@followthechild.org

Address: 3601 Harden Road, Raleigh, NC 27607

Contact us via our contact form!

Administrative Contacts

Name Position Email
Dominique Mouthon Head of School dominique@followthechild.org
Leigh Isemonger Assistant Head of School leigh@followthechild.org
Charlotte Holton Chair of the Board of Trustees board@followthechild.org
Cara Bledsoe Director of Admissions & Communications cara@followthechild.org
Chris Sabatino Business Manager chris@followthechild.org
Brittany Jarrett After School Director brittany@followthechild.org
Katie McChesney Web & Database Administrator katiemac@followthechild.org
Corley Winje Associate Director of Admissions & Communications corley@followthechild.org
Carson Smith Office Manager carson@followthechild.org

Problem with the website? Click here to email the webmaster.